Dienstag, 18.09.2018
Servicestellen Weichertstrasse Weichertstrasse Goldbacher Strasse Goldbacher Strasse Alzenau Alzenau Obernburg Obernburg Miltenberg Miltenberg Wertheim Wertheim Marktheidenfeld Marktheidenfeld Lohr Lohr

Geschäftsstelle Wertheim

Marktplatz 4
97877 Wertheim

Montag - Donnerstag8.00 - 12.30 Uhr und 14.00 - 16.30 Uhr
Freitag8.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Abonnenten-Service

E-Mail: aboservice@wertheimer-zeitung.de
Telefon: 0 93 42 / 93 06 - 25
Telefax: 0 93 42 / 93 06 - 10

Anzeigen

E-Mail: anzeigen@wertheimer-zeitung.de
Telefon: 0 93 42 / 93 06 - 0
Telefax: 0 93 42 / 93 06 - 10

Redaktion

E-Mail: redaktion@wertheimer-zeitung.de
Telefon: 0 93 42 / 93 06 - 17
Telefax: 0 93 42 / 93 06 - 10

Mediaberater

Tanja Schrade
Tanja Schrade
Mediaberaterin

Marktplatz 4
97877 Wertheim

E-Mail: tanja.schrade@wertheimer-zeitung.de
Telefon: 0 93 42 / 9306 - 11
Telefax: 0 93 42 / 9306 - 10
Kerstin Winkelmann-Diehm
Kerstin Winkelmann-Diehm
Mediaberaterin

Marktplatz 4
97877 Wertheim

E-Mail: kerstin.winkelmann-diehm@wertheimer-zeitung.de
Telefon: 0 93 42 / 93 06 - 22
Telefax: 0 93 42 / 93 06 - 10

Kundenservice

Annette Langguth
Annette Langguth
Kundenservice

Marktplatz 4
97877 Wertheim

E-Mail: annette.langguth@wertheimer-zeitung.de
Telefon: 0 93 42 / 93 06 - 24
Telefax: 0 93 42 / 93 06 - 10
Kerstin Nenner
Kerstin Nenner
Kundenservice

Marktplatz 4
97877 Wertheim

E-Mail: kerstin.nenner@wertheimer-zeitung.de
Telefon: 0 93 42 / 93 06 - 21
Telefax: 0 93 42 / 96 06 - 10