Donnerstag, 20.09.2018
Servicestellen Weichertstrasse Weichertstrasse Goldbacher Strasse Goldbacher Strasse Alzenau Alzenau Obernburg Obernburg Miltenberg Miltenberg Wertheim Wertheim Marktheidenfeld Marktheidenfeld Lohr Lohr

Geschäftsstelle Obernburg

Römerstraße 31
63785 Obernburg

Montag - Freitag8.00 - 13.00 Uhr und 14.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Abonnenten-Service

E-Mail: aboservice@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 70
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22

Anzeigen

E-Mail: anzeigen@obernburg.main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 10
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22

Redaktion

E-Mail: redaktion@obernburg.main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 80
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 88

Mediaberater

Udo Bienert
Udo Bienert
Mediaberater

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: udo.bienert@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 12
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22
Roland Schossèe
Roland Schossée
Mediaberater

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: roland.schossee@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 11
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22

Kundenservice

Lisa Klug
Lisa Klug-Bienert
Kundenservice

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: lisa.klug@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 10
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22
User Dummybild
Marikka Nissen
Kundenservice

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: marikka.nissen@obernburg.main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 6210 - 15
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 6210 - 22
Anja Rodenhausen
Anja Rodenhausen
Kundenservice

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: anja.rodenhausen@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 50
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22
Juliane Rollmann
Juliane Rollmann
Kundenservice

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: juliane.rollmann@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 15
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22