Donnerstag, 13.05.2021
Servicestellen Weichertstrasse Weichertstrasse Goldbacher Strasse Goldbacher Strasse Alzenau Alzenau Obernburg Obernburg Wertheim Wertheim Lohr am Main Lohr am Main

Geschäftsstelle Obernburg

Römerstraße 31
63785 Obernburg
Zur Karte

Mo. - Fr. von 8:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Abonnenten-Service

E-Mail: aboservice@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 70
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22

Anzeigen

E-Mail: anzeigen@obernburg.main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 10
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22

Redaktion

E-Mail: redaktion.obernburg@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 80
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 88

Mediaberater

Monika Imhof
Monika Imhof
Mediaberater

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: monika.imhof@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 11
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22
Kurt Hopp
Kurt Hopp
Mediaberater

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: kurt.hopp@bote-vom-untermain.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 17
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22
Marco Mayer
Marco Mayer
Mediaberater

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: marco.mayer@bote-vom-untermain.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 16
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22
Udo Bienert
Udo Bienert
Mediaberater

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: udo.bienert@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 12
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22

Kundenservice

Lisa Klug
Lisa Klug-Bienert
Kundenservice

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: lisa.klug@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 10
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22
User Dummybild
Marikka Nissen
Kundenservice

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: marikka.nissen@obernburg.main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 6210 - 15
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 6210 - 22
Sandra Schneider
Sandra Schneider
Kundenservice

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: sandra.schneider@bote-vom-untermain.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 14
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22
Anja Rodenhausen
Anja Goldhammer
Kundenservice

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: anja.goldhammer@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 50
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22
Juliane Rollmann
Juliane Rollmann
Kundenservice

Römerstr. 31
63785 Obernburg

E-Mail: juliane.rollmann@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 15
Telefax: 0 60 22 / 62 10 - 22

Karte