Dienstag, 25.09.2018
Servicestellen Weichertstrasse Weichertstrasse Goldbacher Strasse Goldbacher Strasse Alzenau Alzenau Obernburg Obernburg Miltenberg Miltenberg Wertheim Wertheim Marktheidenfeld Marktheidenfeld Lohr Lohr

Geschäftsstelle Miltenberg

Marktplatz 187
63897 Miltenberg

Montag - Freitag8.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 16.30 Uhr

Abonnenten-Service

E-Mail: aboservice@bote-vom-untermain.de
Telefon: 0 93 71 / 97 57 - 20
Telefax: 0 93 71 / 97 57 - 50

Anzeigen

E-Mail: anzeigen@bote-vom-untermain.de
Telefon: 0 93 71 / 97 57 - 10
Telefax: 0 93 71 / 97 57 - 50

Redaktion

E-Mail: redaktion@bote-vom-untermain.de
Telefon: 0 93 71 / 97 57 - 30
Telefax: 0 93 71 / 97 57 - 39

Mediaberater

Kurt Hopp
Kurt Hopp
Mediaberater

Marktplatz 187
63897 Miltenberg

E-Mail: kurt.hopp@bote-vom-untermain.de
Telefon: 0 93 71 / 97 57 - 13
Telefax: 0 93 71 / 97 57 - 50
Marco Mayer
Marco Mayer
Mediaberater

Marktplatz 187
63897 Miltenberg

E-Mail: marco.mayer@bote-vom-untermain.de
Telefon: 0 93 71 / 97 57 - 12
Telefax: 0 93 71 / 97 57 - 50

Kundenservice

Monika Imhof
Monika Imhof
Kundenservice

Marktplatz 187
63897 Miltenberg

E-Mail: monika.imhof@bote-vom-untermain.de
Telefon: 0 93 71 / 97 57 - 0
Telefax: 0 93 71 / 97 57 - 50
Sandra Schneider
Sandra Schneider
Kundenservice

Marktplatz 187
63897 Miltenberg

E-Mail: sandra.schneider@bote-vom-untermain.de
Telefon: 0 93 71 / 9757 - 14
Telefax: 0 93 71 / 9757 - 50