Mittwoch, 26.09.2018
Servicestellen Weichertstrasse Weichertstrasse Goldbacher Strasse Goldbacher Strasse Alzenau Alzenau Obernburg Obernburg Miltenberg Miltenberg Wertheim Wertheim Marktheidenfeld Marktheidenfeld Lohr Lohr

Servicestelle Alzenau

Hanauer Straße 20
63755 Alzenau

Montag - Donnerstag8.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.30 - 17.00 Uhr
Freitag8.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.30 - 15.00 Uhr

Abonnenten-Service

E-Mail: aboservice@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 20
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 19

Anzeigen

E-Mail: anzeigen@alzenau.main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 10
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 19

Redaktion

E-Mail: redaktion@alzenau.main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 30
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 39

Mediaberater

Andreas Bieber
Andreas Bieber
Mediaberater

Hanauer Straße 20
63755 Alzenau

E-Mail: andreas.bieber@alzenau.main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 12
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 19
Alessandro Malta
Alessandro Malta
Mediaberater

Hanauer Straße 20
63755 Alzenau

E-Mail: alessandro.malta@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 9661 - 11
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 9661 - 19

Kundenservice

Sybille Ammersbach
Sybille Ammersbach
Kundenservice

Hanauer Straße 20
63755 Alzenau

E-Mail: sybille.ammersbach@alzenau.main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 13
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 19
User Dummybild
Elke Bleck
Kundenservice

Hanauer Straße 20
63755 Alzenau

E-Mail: elke.bleck@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 9661 - 10
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 9661 - 19