Donnerstag, 06.05.2021
Servicestellen Weichertstrasse Weichertstrasse Goldbacher Strasse Goldbacher Strasse Alzenau Alzenau Obernburg Obernburg Wertheim Wertheim Lohr am Main Lohr am Main

Servicestelle Alzenau

Hanauer Straße 20
63755 Alzenau
Zur Karte

Mo. - Fr. von 8:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Abonnenten-Service

E-Mail: aboservice@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 20
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 19

Anzeigen

E-Mail: anzeigen@alzenau.main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 10
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 19

Redaktion

E-Mail: redaktion.alzenau@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 30
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 39

Mediaberater

Andreas Bieber
Andreas Bieber
Mediaberater

Hanauer Straße 20
63755 Alzenau

E-Mail: andreas.bieber@alzenau.main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 12
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 19
Alessandro Malta
Alessandro Malta
Mediaberater

Hanauer Straße 20
63755 Alzenau

E-Mail: alessandro.malta@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 9661 - 11
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 9661 - 19

Kundenservice

Sybille Ammersbach
Sybille Ammersbach
Kundenservice

Hanauer Straße 20
63755 Alzenau

E-Mail: sybille.ammersbach@alzenau.main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 13
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 19
User Dummybild
Verena Grünewald
Kundenservice

Hanauer Straße 20
63755 Alzenau

E-Mail: verena.gruenewald@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 33
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 19
Beatrix Niedenthal
Beatrix Niedenthal
Kundenservice

Hanauer Straße 20
63755 Alzenau

E-Mail: beatrix.niedenthal@main-echo.de
Telefon: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 10
Telefax: 0 60 23 / 96 61 - 19

Karte